The 2018 Plaza of Honour will be held on August 17th, 2018 where Jim Hopson and John Terry will have their names forever etched into Rider history. 

Don’t miss your opportunity to spend the night celebrating and interacting with the inductees, entire Saskatchewan Roughriders roster and coaching staff while enjoying entertainment around Mosaic Stadium.

Gate opens at 6:00 pm
Player Interaction: 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Ceremony: 8:00 pm

General Admission Seating – 2 tickets for $30

  • Two stadium seats to watch the induction ceremony take place on the field
  • Exclusive opportunities to meet and interact with the entire roster and coaching staff throughout the event
  • Special performances by the Rider Drum Line and 620 CKRM Rider Cheer Team
  • Enter to become a finalist for the Capital Auto Mall #Pick6 Contest, which awards a vehicle to a lucky winner at the end of the year
  • Entertainment and activities on the concourse including a DJ, inflatables for kids, and interviews with players

Premium Seating – $250

  • Luxurious Plaza of Honour experience in the beautiful AGT Lounge
  • Cocktail reception format
  • Complimentary beverages
  • Premium hors d’oeuvres
  • Exclusive player meet and greets
  • Watch the induction ceremony in the comfort of a Club seat

For more information on Plaza of Honour tickets, please contact the Saskatchewan Roughrider Ticket Office at 1-888-474-3377

All Time Plaza of Honour Inductees

2018– Jim Hopson and John Terry

2017– Wes Cates and Roger Brandvold

2016– Matt Dominguez and Ivan Gutfriend

2015- Scott Schultz and Tim McCray

2014- Reggie Hunt and Chris Szarka

2013- Eddie Davis & Gene Makowsky

2012 – Ed Buchanan, Nate Davis, Andrew Greene, Tom Robinson

2011 – Corey Holmes, Dan Rashovich, Mike Saunders

2010 – Three Grey Cup Championship Teams – 1966, 1989 and 2007

2009 –
 Dan Farthing, Tom Burgess, Norm Fong

2008 –
 Ted Provost, Tom Campana, Lawrie Skolrood

2007 –
 Steve Dennis, Bobby Thompson, Vic Stevenson

2006 –
 Ken Reed, Rhett Dawson, Gary Lewis

2005 –
 Jeff Fairholm, Tim Roth, John Wozniak

2004 –
 Mike Anderson, Henry Dorsch, Steve Mazurak

2003 –
 Larry Dumelie, John Lipp, Donald Narcisse

2002 –
 Gary Brandt, Larry Bird, Bobby Jurasin

2001 –
 Bob Ptacek, John Payne, Bill Manchuk, Doug Killoh

2000 –
 Dave Ridgway, Bruce Cowie, Cleveland Vann

1999 –
 Kent Austin, Ray Elgaard, Larry Isbell

1998 –
 Johnny Bell, Glen Suitor, Roger Goree

1997 –
 Bob Kosid, Dale West, Dick Rendek, Lorne Richardson

1996 –
 Bob Poley, Stan Williams, Ralph Galloway, Jim Worden, John Gregory

1995 –
 Tom Shepherd, Gene Wlasiuk, Wally Dempsey, Eddie Lowe, Clyde Brock

1994 –
 Vince Goldsmith, Wayne Shaw, Gord Barwell, Mike Cassidy, Chris DeFrance

1993 –
 Roger Aldag, Ken McEachern, Ted Dushinski, Gord Staseson, Maurice Williams, Piffles Taylor

1992 –
 Jack Abendschan, Neil Habig, Reg Whitehouse, Alan Ford, Howie Milne

1991 –
 Tare Rennebohm, Johnny Garuik, Sully Glasser, Del Wardien, Al Benecick, Bruce Bennett, W.E. Clarke, Mike Samples

1990 –
 J.D. Rowand, S.D. Stack Tibbits, D.S. McDonald, Toar Springstein, Pete Martin, Garner Ekstran, Joey Walters, Bill Baker

1989 –
 Ken Carpenter, Jack Hill, Bobby Marlow, Ed McQuarters, Frank Tripucka, Al Urness, Ted Urness, Bob Walker, Clair Warner

1988 –
 Sandy Archer, Gordon Barber, Hugh Campbell, Ken Charlton, Bill Clarke, Glenn Dobbs, Greg Grassick, Don McPherson, Martin Ruby

1987 –
 Ron Lancaster, George Reed, Fred Wilson, Ron Atchison, Ken Preston, Dean Griffing, Al Ritchie, Bob Kramer, Eagle Keys