June 8, 2019

Riders Transactions | June 8

The Saskatchewan Roughriders take on the Calgary Stampeders in CFL action on June 6, 2019 at Mosaic Stadium in Regina, SK. Derek Mortensen/Electric Umbrella


The Saskatchewan Roughriders announced the following roster moves:


  • International offensive lineman Rene Brassea
  • International defensive back Blace Brown
  • National defensive lineman Charbel Dabire
  • International defensive lineman Jeremy Faulk
  • International defensive back Javier Garcia
  • International defensive lineman Chester Graves
  • International wide receiver Carlos Henderson
  • International defensive back L.J. McCray
  • International wide receiver Paul McRoberts
  • International running back Jamal Morrow
  • National wide receiver Mitchell Picton
  • National offensive lineman Braden Schram


  • National offensive lineman Logan Ferland
  • National defensive back Colton Holmes
  • National wide receiver Greg Lamb
  • National offensive lineman Mason Ochs


  • International defensive back Valentino Blake
  • National defensive lineman Mathieu Breton
  • International defensive back Crezdon Butler
  • International running back James Butler
  • International wide receiver Kyle Davis
  • National defensive back Jacob Dearborn
  • International wide receiver Austin Ellsworth
  • International quarterback Ty Gangi
  • International defensive lineman Chad Geter
  • International wide receiver Donald Gray
  • National defensive back Jacob Janke
  • National linebacker Christopher Judge
  • International linebacker Deon King
  • National defensive lineman Tresor Mafuta
  • International wide receiver Sebastien Olvera
  • International offensive lineman E.J. Price
  • International defensive lineman Gerald Rivers
  • International defensive back Stephen Roberts
  • National offensive lineman Vincent Roy
  • National kicker Sean Stenger
  • International offensive lineman Travis Vornkahl
  • International quarterback David Watford
  • International wide receiver Malik Wilson