June 12, 2016

Roughrider Transactions- June 12th

The Saskatchewan Roughriders have RELEASED the following players:


  • International receiver Marquez Clark
  • International offensive lineman Will Corbin
  • National receiver S.J. Haidara
  • International running back Johnta Hebert
  • International defensive lineman Caesar Rayford
  • International linebacker Rollins Stallworth
  • International defensive lineman Ino Vitale
  • National defensive back Dan West
  • International receiver Devrin Young