Roughrider Roster Moves Staff


The Saskatchewan Roughriders announced today they have released the following players:
Import          DL     Jay Alford
Import          OL     Johan Asiata
Non-Import  WR    Ismael Bamba
Non-Import  K       Chris Bodnar
Non-Import  FB     Mathieu Boulay
Import          WR    Patrick Brown
Non-Import  OL     Dan Clark
Import          LB      Chris Francis
Import          DB     Lance Frazier
Import          DB     Macho Harris
Non-Import  OL     Nick Hutchins
Import          DB     Talmadge Jackson
Import          DB     Jalil Johnson
Import          LB      Karl Paymah
Non-Import  LB      Kevin Regimbald-Gagne
Import          DL     Kenny Rowe
Import          WR    Jock Sanders
Import          LB      Davonte Shannon
Import          LB      Daniel Sheffield
Import          WR    Taj Smith
Import          DL     David Veikune
Import          RB     DeShawn Wynn
The following players have been added to the injury list:
Non-Import  FB     Graeme Bell
Non-Import  OL     Chris Best
The following players have been added to the 9 game injury list:

Import          WR    Dallas Baker
Import          OL     Dan Goodspeed
Import          QB     Levi Brown