TOUCHDOWN LOTTERY | Saskatchewan Roughriders

The Friends of the Riders announced the 2015 Touchdown Lottery is officially underway.  

By purchasing a 2015 Touchdown Lottery ticket you could be on your way to winning one or more of the 1,514 major prizes, valued in excess of $2,098,200.  

This year’s Touchdown Lottery features five top cash prizes of $100,000 each, as well as 15 Capital Ford/GMC vehicles, sporting and vacation trips, electronic prizes, and so much more.   

In addition to this, a 50/50 ticket purchaser will win a prize estimated to be in excess of $350,000.  

The early bird draw date is September 30th, while the main draw will be held November 5th.   

Since 1986, the Friends of the Riders Lottery has raised over $20 million for the Saskatchewan Roughriders, while giving out more than $29 million in prizes.   

 For more information or to purchase a ticket visit, call 1-800-668-1999, visit the Rider ticket office or any of The Rider Store locations. 


Sun 2:00 pm CST August 30, 2015
Upcoming Game:
Upcoming Games
August 30, 2015 Saskatchewan Ottawa @ 2:00 PM
What is the key to victory in Sunday's match up vs. Ottawa?

Instagram @sskroughriders